Logo
×

Royal School of Pharmacy

Prof. (Dr.) Subhashis Debnath, Professor & i/c Principal
Ph.D. (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University), M.Pharm (TNMGRMU), B.Pharm (TNMGRMU)
Publications in Journals: 22
Books: 1
Experience: 12.3 years (academics)
Email ID:sdebnath@rgu.ac

Prof. (Dr.) Atanu Bhattacharjee, Professor
Ph.D (Nitte University), M.Pharm. (Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University),
B.Pharm. (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences)
Publications in Journals: 15 (International), 03 (National)
Books: 02 (Editor); Book chapter contributed: 11
Experience: 10.9 years (academics)
Email ID:abhattacharjee@rgu.ac

Prof. (Dr.) Bipul Nath, Professor & Coordinator, RSP
Ph.D. (Dibrugarh University), M.Pharm (Dibrugarh University), B.Pharm (Dibrugarh University), D.Pharm (Dibrugarh University)
Publications in Journals: 10
Books: 2
Book chapters contributed: 1
Experience: 12.3 years (academics)
Email ID:bnath@rgu.ac

Dr. Pranabesh Sikdar, Associate Professor
Ph.D. (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University), M.Pharm. (Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University), B.Pharm (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences)
Publications in Journals: 08 (national), 07 (international)
Experience: 11.8 years (academics)
Email ID:psikdar@rgu.ac

Ms. Anju Das, Assistant Professor,
Pursuing PhD (Dayanand Sagar University), M.Pharm. (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences),
B.Pharm (Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences)
Publication in journals - National-6 , International- 5, Book published-2.
Experience- 3 years (Academic)
Email ID:adas@rgu.ac

Mrs. D Swetha, Assistant Professor
M.Pharm (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University-A), B.Pharm (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University-A),
Publications in Journals: 08
Book Chapters: 1
Experience: 4 years (academics)

Mr. Kamal Deka, Assistant Professor
Ph.D( pursuing, RGU)M.Pharm (Sikkim University), B.Pharm (North Bengal University)
Articles in Books/Chapters: 3
Experience: 5 Years (Academic), 3 Years (Industrial)
Email ID:kdeka@rgu.ac

Mr. Moidul Islam Judder, Assistant Professor
PhD. (Pursuing,ADTU), M.Pharm (VELS University), B.Pharm (ADTU)
Publication in Journal: 1 National
Experience: 2 years (Academic)
Email ID:mijudder@rgu.ac

Mr. Bhaskarjyoti Pathak, Lecturer
M.Pharm (RGUHS), B.Pharm (RGUHS)
Email ID:bpathak@rgu.ac

Mr. Hadiuz Zaman, Lecturer
M.Pharm (RGUHS), B.Pharm (ADTU)
Email ID:hzaman@rgu.ac

Mr. Krishna Menon Deka, Lecturer
M. Pharm (UTU), B.Pharm (Sikkim University)
Email ID:kmdeka@rgu.ac

Ms. Payal Dasgupta, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator,RSP
M.Pharm (ASTU), B.Pharm (ASTU)
Publication in Journals: 1 National, 2 International
Email ID:pdasgupta1@rgu.ac

Mr. Rakibur Rahman, Lecturer
M.Pharm (RGUHS), B.Pharm (GU)
Email ID:rrahman@rgu.ac

Ms. Runa Chakravorty, Teaching Assistant
M.Pharm (ASTU), B.Pharm (Gauhati University)
Publications in Journals: 1 (national)
Experience: 1 year (Academic), 7 months (industry)
Email ID:rchakravorty@rgu.ac

Mr. Samrat Debnath, Lecturer
PhD. (Pursuing,JSS University), M.Pharm (JSS University), B.Pharm (RGUHS)
Publication in Journals: 6 National
Email ID:sdebnath1@rgu.ac

Mr. Siddhartha Jyoti Bora, Lecturer & Academic Coordinator
M.Pharm (ASTU), B.Pharm (ASTU)
Publications in Journals: 4 (International)
Experience: 4 months (industry)
Email ID:sjbora@rgu.ac

Ms. Tina Bania, Lecturer
M.Pharm (SRMIST), B.Pharm (ADTU)
Publication in Journal: 2 National, 4 International
Email ID:tbania@rgu.ac

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Ms. Banani Das Hazarika*
M.A. in Linguistic (Delhi University), B.Ed. (GU)
Experience: 11 years (academic)
Email ID: bananidas.hazarika@rgi.edu.in

Mr. Bapan Kalita*
M.Phil, M.Sc. in Mathematics (Gauhati University),M.Sc ( Statistics)
Experience: 11.5 years (academics)
Email ID: bapan.kalita@rgi.edu.in